Welcome to my beer blog!

A beer tasting.

For those of you who know me, or read my other blog, thanks for following me here! And for those of you who have no idea who I am, welcome and thanks for reading!

I love beer. I really do.  I’m always trying new beer and wherever I go, I have to scope out the local breweries.  And I’m always taking pictures of the beer I’m drinking, so I figured this would be the perfect outlet to actually put all that information down in one place.

It’s a shame to archive all my previous beers, so perhaps I’ll start out with a few I’ve had over the past year or so in my first few blog posts.

Just a warning: I’m not a beer expert, nor am I a brewer, but I love my beer.  My reviews will be short and sweet and there will be lots of pictures.  I’m always looking for good beer and sometimes I have to travel to get some new ones (yes, my trunk fills up with beer whenever we travel).  Distribution is key and you don’t always have access to every great beer that comes around.  I’ll do my best 🙂

Cheers!

T.

Leave a Reply

Blog Top Sites

StatCounter

stats for wordpress
