Tennessee Brews

image

image

image

image

A friend recently brought me some beer from Knoxville, TN:

Yazoo Dos Perros-unique flavor. Good stuff.

Yazoo Pale Ale-one of my favorites. Great everyday beer!

Smokey Mountain Tuckaleechee Porter-nice porter, but I can’t drink it everyday.

Depot Street Roundabout Rye Stout-another unique flavor, but not an everyday beer. This beer is unfortunately not vegan, so I recently found out from the brewing company 😦

And for this weekend’s Mardi Gras celebration I think I’ll open my Rodenbach Sour Ale! I can’t wait!

Cheers!
T.

Leave a Reply

Blog Top Sites

StatCounter

stats for wordpress
