Better beer photos

Like I promised, here are a few of my better beer photos taken over the past year or two:

There aren’t too many because I take most of them with my phone now. Sorry about that! Although, when I’m at an actual brewery, I usually take my real camera with me.

On another note…..have any of you been to Belgium? I’m planning a trip there next summer and am researching all the beer to drink and breweries to visit. So if you have any suggestions, please let me know!

Tonight I’m drinking the Eel River Organic Imperial Stout that I opened last night (it was a large bottle and the alcohol is 9.5%!). It’s one heck of a beer. Excellent! So smooth…really top notch.

Cheers!

T.

Leave a Reply

Blog Top Sites

StatCounter

stats for wordpress
