Yes, I bought more beer

I can’t help it. When I’m on a roadtrip, I have to buy beer, especially whatever is local.  So here are the latest additions:

Rahr & Sons Ugly Pug Black Lager

Saint Arnold Texas Wheat (was hoping for Summer Pils, but it wasn’t on the shelves quite yet)

Rahr & Sons Buffalo Butt Amber Lager

Real Ale Rio Blanco Pale Ale

Real Ale Brewhouse Brown Ale

Real Ale Lost Gold IPA

Maui Brewing Coconut Porter (yes, it’s in a can)

Santa Fe Pale Ale

Santa Fe Hefeweizen

Dogfish Head 60 Minute IPA

Green Flash Brewing West Coast IPA

….and last but not least….

Boulevard Brewing Tank 7 Farmhouse Ale

I haven’t tried any yet…still workin’ on my last batch.  I’ll post some of my thoughts about the last batch in my next post!

Have any of you tried any of these??

Cheers!

T.

Leave a Reply

Blog Top Sites

StatCounter

stats for wordpress
