Hurricanes and Facebook

No, not the drink.  There was massive damage along the east coast from Hurricane/Tropical Storm Irene. I explain a little about Vermont here.  I hope you all stayed safe and out of harm’s way. Don’t forget, hurricane season is NOT over.  Here’s  some info about hurricane prep.

Anyway, I had this beer (shared, of course) the other night. Wow! It was awesome. (St. Bernardus Pater 6)

Since my birthday is this month, I think I may open my Westvleteren!!! Stay tuned 🙂

I have a bit more activity going on with my Facebook page, so feel free to “like” me there. I often post links to beer articles and events, as well as the beer I’m currently enjoying.

What new beers have you tried recently?

Cheers!

T.

Leave a Reply

Blog Top Sites

StatCounter

stats for wordpress
