Beer Souvenirs from Europe

So I finally gathered all my “stuff” from Europe that was beer related and took pictures. Here they are:

(from the Duvel brewery: apron, glass, beer mat, & belt)

(Belgian brewery book I bought at Het Anker)

(6-pack beer carrier I got at Het Anker)

(bottlecaps from various beers I drank)

(bottle labels from those beers)

(bottle openers!)

(brochures from Het Anker, Halve Maan, & Beer Planet)

(yup, postcards)

(coasters: some I stole from the bars, some I bought!)

And don’t forget…..I brought back a couple of beers too:

 Liefman’s Oud Bruin and Westvleteren 12!

You can see my previous Europe beer trip posts here, here, here, and here.

Cheers!

T.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. linux vps
    Aug 05, 2013 @ 17:36:48

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!|

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Top Sites

StatCounter

stats for wordpress
